Molton

Lista sklepów Molton

WARSZAWA

1. Galeria Mokotów

02-675 Warszawa, ul. Wołoska 12

(22) 541 31 03; 501-436-356

mokotow@molton.pl

 

2. Sadyba Best Mall

02-903 Warszawa, ul. Powsińska 31

(22) 642 09 93; 507-017-392

sadyba@molton.pl

 

3. C.H. Klif

01-042 Warszawa, ul. Okopowa 58/72

507-017-230; (22) 531 46 88

klifwa@molton.pl

 

4. C.H. Wola Park

01-460 Warszawa, ul. Górczewska 124

507-017-451; (22) 533 45 51

wolapark@molton.pl

 

ŁÓDŹ

5. Galeria Łódzka

90-307 Łódź, ul. Piłsudskiego 15/23

507-017-129; (42) 637 44 08

galeria.lodz@molton.pl

 

6. Manufaktura

91-071 Łódź, ul. Karskiego 5

507-017-240; (42) 633 39 25

manufactura@molton.pl

 

KRAKÓW

7. Galeria Kazimierz

31-536 Kraków, ul. Podgórska 34

507-017-113; (12) 433 01 94

galkazimierz@molton.pl

 

8. Solvay Park

30-418 Kraków, ul. Zakopiańska 105

507-017-446; (12) 268 22 28

solvay@molton.pl

 

WROCŁAW

9. Magnolia Park

54-204 Wrocław, ul. Legnicka 58

507-017-233; (71) 338 53 73

magnolia@molton.pl

 

KATOWICE

10. Silesia City Center

40-101 Katowice, ul. Chorzowska 107

507-017-444, (32) 605 03 28

silesia@molton.pl

 

CZELADŹ

11. C.H. M1

41-250 Czeladź, ul. Będzińska 80

507-016-843; (32) 263 35 31

m1czeladz@molton.pl

 

ZIELONA GÓRA

12. C.H. Focus

65-427 Zielona Góra, ul. Wrocławska 17 A

507-017-092; (68) 410 72 01

focusparkzg@molton.pl

 

POZNAŃ

13. Galeria Pestka

61-696 Poznań, Al. Solidarności 47

507-017-319; (61) 820 32 95

pestka@molton.pl


14. King Kross Marcelin

60-197 Poznań, ul. Bukowska 156

507-017-183; (61)  868 41 95

marcelin@molton.pl

 

GORZÓW WIELKOPOLSKI

15. Galeria Askana

66-400 Gorzów Wielkopolski,

ul. Konstytucji 3 Maja 102

507-152-267

askana@molton.pl

 

BYDGOSZCZ

16. C.H. Focus

85-097 Bydgoszcz, ul. Jagiellońska 39/47

507-016-912; (52) 554 38 44

focusby@molton.pl

 

GDYNIA

17. C.H. Klif

81-525 Gdynia, Al. Zwycięstwa 256

500-133-978; (58) 664 98 91

klifgd@molton.pl

 

BIAŁYSTOK

18. Galeria Alfa

15-277 Białystok, ul. Świętojańska 15

507-016-804; (85) 741 47 38

alfa.bialystok@molton.pl

 

STARE MIASTO

19. C.H. Ferio

(63) 241 61 68

62-571 Stare Miasto, ul. Ogrodowa 31A

507-016-908; (63) 241 61 68

ferioko@molton.pl

 

PŁOCK

20. Galeria Wisła

09-410 Płock, ul. Wyszogrodzka 144

500-133-95

wisla.plock@molton.pl

 

POZNAŃ

21. Kupiec Poznański

61-696 Poznań, Pl. Wiosny Ludów 2

(61) 850 90 92

molton@kupiecpoznanski.pl

 

OPOLE

22. Kaskada

45-057 Opole, ul. Ozimska 25

(77) 441 24 70

kaskada@molton.pl

 

CZĘSTOCHOWA

23. Seka

42-200 Częstochowa, Al. NMP 12A

(34) 368 16 26

ryszard.nicer@gmail.com