Gazeta.pl > Moda >  Weekend zniżek

Molton

Redakcja, DŁ
02.10.2012 07:18
A A A Drukuj
Weekend zniżek

Weekend zniżek (Fot. Avanti)

Lista salonów Molton

1. Galeria Mokotów 02-675 Warszawa, ul. Wołoska 12 (22) 541 31 03; 501-436-356 mokotow@molton.pl

2. Sadyba Best Mall 02-903 Warszawa, ul. Powsińska 31 (22) 642 09 93; 507-017-392 sadyba@molton.pl

3. C.H. Klif 01-042 Warszawa, ul. Okopowa 58/72 507-017-230; (22) 531 46 88 klifwa@molton.pl

4. C.H. Wola Park 01-460 Warszawa, ul. Górczewska 124 507-017-451; (22) 533 45 51 wolapark@molton.pl

5. Galeria Łódzka 90-307 Łódź, ul. Piłsudskiego 15/23 507-017-129; (42) 637 44 08 galeria.lodz@molton.pl

6. Manufaktura 91-071 Łódź, ul. Karskiego 5 507-017-240; (42) 633 39 25 manufactura@molton.pl

7. Galeria Kazimierz 31-536 Kraków, ul. Podgórska 34 507-017-113; (12) 433 01 94 galkazimierz@molton.pl

8. Solvay Park 30-418 Kraków, ul. Zakopiańska 105 507-017-446; (12) 268 22 28 solvay@molton.pl

9. Magnolia Park 54-204 Wrocław, ul. Legnicka 58 507-017-233; (71) 338 53 73 magnolia@molton.pl

10. Silesia City Center 40-101 Katowice, ul. Chorzowska 107 507-017-444, (32) 605 03 28 silesia@molton.pl

11. C.H. M1 41-250 Czeladź, ul. Będzińska 80 507-016-843; (32) 263 35 31 m1czeladz@molton.pl

12. C.H. Focus 65-427 Zielona Góra, ul. Wrocławska 17 A 507-017-092; (68) 410 72 01 focusparkzg@molton.pl

13. Galeria Pestka 61-696 Poznań, Al. Solidarności 47 507-017-319; (61) 820 32 95 pestka@molton.pl

14. King Kross Marcelin 60-197 Poznań, ul. Bukowska 156 507-017-183; (61) 868 41 95 marcelin@molton.pl

15. Galeria Askana 66-400 Gorzów Wielkopolski, ul. Konstytucji 3 Maja 102 507-152-267 askana@molton.pl

16. C.H. Focus 85-097 Bydgoszcz, ul. Jagiellońska 39/47 507-016-912; (52) 554 38 44 focusby@molton.pl

17. C.H. Klif 81-525 Gdynia, Al. Zwycięstwa 256 500-133-978; (58) 664 98 91 klifgd@molton.pl

18. Galeria Alfa 15-277 Białystok, ul. Świętojańska 15 507-016-804; (85) 741 47 38 alfa.bialystok@molton.pl

19. C.H. Ferio (63) 241 61 68 62-571 Stare Miasto, ul. Ogrodowa 31A 507-016-908; (63) 241 61 68 ferioko@molton.pl

20. Galeria Wisła 09-410 Płock, ul. Wyszogrodzka 144 500-133-95 wisla.plock@molton.pl

21. Kupiec Poznański 61-696 Poznań, Pl. Wiosny Ludów 2 (61) 850 90 92 molton@kupiecpoznanski.pl

22. Kaskada 45-057 Opole, ul. Ozimska 25 (77) 441 24 70 kaskada@molton.pl

23. Seka 42-200 Częstochowa, Al. NMP 12A (34) 368 16 26 ryszard.nicer@gmail.com